Area for life

Murmansk Region is among community focused subjects of the Russian Federation.

The main strategic objective in the sphere of social support of the population is increase of social standards of living of inhabitants of the region.

The region came to an important decision on improvement of social support system of the population. The legislative base develops, material, information and staffing support of social support and social service establishments become stronger.

Today social support is received by every third resident of the region.                 Expenditure obligations in this field increase annually.

57 of 85 state services provided to the population are carried out in the form of social paymentsт.

The system of social support of separate citizens categories is based on two principles:
category approach when the main condition of the right for social support definition is the preferential status, and address approach when providing of help depends on income levels of applicants.

Citizens with the preferential social status are veterans of war, war operations and work, home front workers, disabled people, the Chernobyl veterans, rehabilitated persons, veterans of work of Murmansk Region, etc. Measures of social support are provided to them in the form of monthly and (or) lump monetary payments, and also in the form of the corresponding social services (production and repair of dentures, providing with hearing aids, artificial eye limbs, phonation and prosthetic devices and orthopedic products, preferential journey).

Address approach is carried out at implementation of types of social support focused on the actual level of income, real level of needs and a certain life situation of citizens (address state social help, monthly birth grant, monthly monetary payment to needing families at the birth of the third and subsequent children before achievement of the age of three years by the child, regional social surcharge to pension to unemployed pensioners). Its main objective is improvement of life quality of needy and disabled segments of the population.

Strengthening of address orientation of social support is solved by the conclusion of Social contracts with recipients of monetary payments that gives the chance to a needy family to overcome a difficult life situation with support of authorized services and to return the financial independence.

An important direction of social and demographic policy implementation in the region is support to families with children, including large families. Today a number of measures exists the right for which is defined irrespective of material security of families with children, and depending on level of their income.

The system of social service of the population of Murmansk Region consists of 24 public regional institutions providing the state services in stationary and semi-mobile conditions, and also at home.

6 residential care houses (3 houses boarding schools of the general type, 3 psychoneurological boarding schools) a special house for the lonely aged people provide services in stationary conditions for advanced age citizens and disabled people. Annually about 1700 people receive social services in stationary conditions.

There are 14 complex centers of social service of the population. Services are rendered to elderly citizens, disabled people, citizens in a difficult life situation, to families with children. On the basis of social service centers "Social Taxi", "Mobile Social Crew" operate.

In the region there are 2 specialized institutions for the children in a difficult life situation and a house boarding school for mentally retarded children.

One of priorities of social policy of the region is integration into society for the citizens having disability ensuring. In Murmansk region over 36 thousand disabled people live. For granting additional measures of the state support since 2009 "Available Environment" program measures are implemented, since 2013 full-scale certification of social infrastructure objects and their subsequent adaptation for handicapped groups of the population are carried out.

In our region the size of minimum wage is established by the Agreement on minimum wage in Murmansk Region, concluded between the Government of Murmansk Region, Murmansk regional council of labor unions and regional association of employers "The union of industrialists and businessmen of Murmansk Region".

During 2013, due to joint efforts of social partners, the minimum wage in our region increased three times:

  • from 01.03.2013 – 9590 rubles;
  • from 01.07.2013 – 10165 rubles;
  • from 01.11.2013 – 10730 rubles.

The minimum wage size in Murmansk Region remains the highest among all 11 subjects of the Northwestern federal district and exceeds the federal minimum wage rate (5554 rub) almost twice.

Murmansk region is the first region of Russia where a uniform information system "Electronic Social Register of the Population of Murmansk Region" was created and functions in all establishments of social support of the population.

Share:

Marina Kovtun

The governor of the Murmansk region

+7 (8152) 486-201

News

22.06.2017  17:33

Murmansk Region confirms the status of the region with favorable conditions for business development

Today, the Governor Marina Kovtun held a meeting of the Council on improving the investment climate in the Murmansk Region. The Head of the region recalled that in the National Investment Climate Rating for the constituent entities of the Russian Federation in 2016, the Murmansk Region rose by 20 points, improving its position to the 32nd place. For the third consecutive year, the region is included in the third group of regions, confirming the status of the region with favorable conditions for business development.

21.06.2017  17:35

Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs of the Murmansk Region holds a meeting with representatives of the business community of municipal entities of the town of Apatity and the town of Kirovsk

On June 23, 2017, in the Kolenergo Central electrical networks (2A Festivalnaya Street, the town of Apatity, the Murmansk Region), the Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs of the Murmansk Region (Regional Association of Employers) will meet with representatives of the business community of the municipal entities of the town of Apatity and the town of Kirovsk.

Clear form    
Clear form    

Other methods of communication

Ministry of Industry and Enterprise Development of the Murmansk region

© The Government of the Murmansk region, 2012-2014
Development «Key Partner IT», LLC
Версия для слабовидящих

Область для жизни

Мурманская область относится к числу социально ориентированных субъектов Российской Федерации.

Основной стратегической целью в сфере социальной поддержки населения является повышение уровня и качества жизни жителей области.

В регионе приняты важные решения по совершенствованию системы социальной поддержки населения. Развивается законодательная база, укрепляется материально-техническое, информационное и кадровое обеспечение учреждений социальной поддержки и социального обслуживания населения.

Сегодня социальную поддержку получает каждый третий житель области. Расходные обязательства в данной части ежегодно не только сохраняются, но и увеличиваются.

Из 85 государственных услуг, предоставляемых населению, 57 осуществляется в виде социальных выплат.

Система социальной поддержки отдельных категорий граждан строится на двух принципах:
категорийный подход, при котором основным условием определения права на социальную поддержку является наличие льготного статуса, и адресный, когда предоставление помощи зависит от уровня дохода заявителей.

Граждане с льготным социальным статусом - это ветераны войны, боевых действий и труда, труженики тыла, инвалиды, чернобыльцы, реабилитированные лица, ветераны труда Мурманской области и др. Меры социальной поддержки предоставляются им в виде ежемесячных и(или) единовременных денежных выплат, а также в виде соответствующих социальных услуг (изготовление и ремонт зубных протезов, обеспечение слуховыми аппаратами, глазными протезами, аппаратами голосообразования и протезно-ортопедическими изделиями, предоставление льготного проезда).

Адресный подход осуществляется при реализации видов социальной поддержки, ориентированных на фактический уровень доходов, реальную степень нуждаемости и конкретную жизненную ситуацию граждан (адресная государственная социальная помощь, ежемесячное пособие на ребенка, ежемесячная денежная выплата нуждающимся семьям при рождении третьего и последующих детей до достижения ребенком возраста трех лет, региональная социальная доплата к пенсии неработающим пенсионерам). Его основная цель - улучшение качества жизни малообеспеченных и нетрудоспособных слоев населения.

Усиление адресной направленности социальной поддержки решается путем заключения Социальных контрактов с получателями денежных выплат, что дает возможность малоимущей семье при поддержке уполномоченных служб преодолеть трудную жизненную ситуацию и вернуться к финансовой самостоятельности.

Важным направлением в реализации социальной и демографической политики в регионе, по-прежнему, является поддержка семей с детьми, включая многодетные семьи. Сегодня действует комплекс мер, право на которые определяется как независимо от материального обеспечения семей с детьми, так и в зависимости от уровня их дохода.

Система социального обслуживания населения Мурманской области состоит из 24 государственных областных учреждений, предоставляющих государственные услуги в стационарных и полустационарных условиях, а также на дому. В стационарных условиях гражданам пожилого возраста и инвалидам услуги предоставляют 6 домов-интернатов (3 дома-интерната общего типа, 3 психоневрологических интерната) и специальный дом для одиноких престарелых. Ежегодно порядка 1700 человек получают социальные услуги в стационарных условиях.

14 комплексных центров социального обслуживания населения услуги оказываются пожилым гражданам, инвалидам, гражданам в трудной жизненной ситуации, семьям с детьми. На базе центров социального обслуживания функционируют службы «Социальное такси», «Мобильная социальная бригада».

В регионе существуют 2 специализированных учреждения для детей, попавших в трудную жизненную ситуацию и дом-интернат для умственно отсталых детей.

Одним из приоритетов социальной политики региона является обеспечение интеграции в общество граждан, имеющих инвалидность. В Мурманской области проживает свыше 36 тысяч инвалидов. В целях предоставления им дополнительных мер государственной поддержки с 2009 года реализуются мероприятия программы «Доступная среда», с 2013 года осуществляется полномасштабная паспортизация объектов социальной инфраструктуры и последующая их адаптация для маломобильных групп населения.

В нашем регионе размер минимальной заработной платы устанавливается Соглашением о минимальной заработной плате в Мурманской области, заключаемым между Правительством Мурманской области, Мурманским областным советом профсоюзов и региональным объединением работодателей «Союз промышленников и предпринимателей Мурманской области».

В течение 2013 года, благодаря совместным усилиям социальных партнеров, минимальная заработная плата в нашем регионе увеличивалась трижды:

  • с 01.03.2013 – 9590 рублей;
  • с 01.07.2013 – 10165 рублей;
  • с 01.11.2013 – 10730 рублей.

Размер минимальной заработной платы в Мурманской области остаётся самым высоким среди всех 11 субъектов СЗФО и почти в 2 раза превышает федеральный МРОТ (5554 руб.)

Мурманская область - первый регион России, где во всех учреждениях социальной поддержки населения создана и функционирует единая информационная система «Электронный социальный регистр населения Мурманской области».

Поделиться:

Ковтун Марина Васильевна

Губернатор Мурманской области

+7 (8152) 486-201

Новости

21.09.2017  16:47

23 ноября 2017 года пройдёт III Российский экспортно-инвестиционный форум

23 ноября 2017 года в г. Москве, пройдёт III Российский экспортно-инвестиционный форум, организуемый Советом по развитию внешней торговли и международных экономических отношений при поддержке Министерства промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации, Комитета по экономической политике Совета Федерации Федерального собрания Российской Федерации, АО «Российский экспортный центр», Деловой России, Фонда развития моногородов.

20.09.2017  13:57

Министерством финансов Мурманской области проводится очередной конкурс творческих проектов «Бюджет для граждан»

В целях повышения финансовой грамотности населения и открытости бюджетного процесса в Мурманской области, обеспечения доступности для граждан информации об управлении общественными финансами сообщаем, что Министерством финансов Мурманской области проводится очередной конкурс творческих проектов «Бюджет для граждан».

Очистить форму    
Очистить форму    

Другие способы связи

Министерство развития промышленности и предпринимательства Мурманской области

Кузнецова Ольга Александровна

Министр

+7 (8152) 486-192

Костенко Олег Николаевич

Заместитель министра

+7 (8152) 486-192

Приемная

г.Мурманск, пр.Ленина, д.75

+7 (8152) 486-192

© Правительство Мурманской области, 2012-2014
Разработка ООО «Ки Партнер ИТ»
Версия для слабовидящих